Committee Members

Led Klosky, Chairperson

Mary Aspin, Vice Chair

Dominic Cordisco

Bill Grisoli

Lorraine McGuinness


Comprehensive Plan Committee

From Mayor Coyne: Under the chairmanship of Led Klosky, the Comprehensive Plan Committee includes Mary Aspin, Dominic Cordisco, Bill Grisoli and Lorraine McGuinness. They met more than 30 times over the course of three years, meeting with village department supervisors and others. In its final phase, the committee benefitted from the expertise of Kristen O’Donnell, a planner with Lanc & Tully; Mayor Brendan Coyne secured a grant to pay half of the planner’s fee.

Village of Cornwall-on-Hudson Comprehensive Plan - Adopted 2-21 16MB PDF